Service

Craig Forgash

301-948-2000 x107

craig.forgash@capitolgolfcars.net

Parts & Operations

CGC%20Blue_edited.png

Marty Poole

301-948-2000 x104

marty.poole@capitolgolfcars.net

Tim Keiser

301-948-2000 x102

tim.keiser@capitolgolfcars.net

Accounting & Administration

Brenda Dorman

301-948-2000 x103

brenda.dorman@capitolgolfcars.net

Golf Sales & Rentals

Bob Fikac

240-205-9934

bob.fikac@capitolgolfcars.net

Tim Girard

240-793-3481

tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net

Commercial Sales & Rentals

Chris Wilson

703-300-4156

chris.wilson@capitolgolfcars.net

CGC%20Blue_edited.png

Wally Robinson

240-215-5476

wally.robinson@capitolgolfcars.net