Service

Craig Forgash

301-948-2000 x107

craig.forgash@capitolgolfcars.net

Parts & Operations

Marty Poole

301-948-2000 x104

marty.poole@capitolgolfcars.net

Tim Keiser

301-948-2000 x102

tim.keiser@capitolgolfcars.net

Accounting & Administration

Brenda Dorman

301-948-2000 x103

brenda.dorman@capitolgolfcars.net

Golf Sales & Rentals

Bob Fikac

240-205-9934

bob.fikac@capitolgolfcars.net

Tim Girard

240-793-3481

tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net

Commercial Sales & Rentals

Lynda Skiba

301-852-8056

lynda.skiba@capitolgolfcars.net

Stephen Colvin

703-300-4156

stephen.colvin@capitolgolfcars.net

CAPITOL GOLF CARS & UTILITY VEHICLES LLC

1569 TILCO DRIVE

FREDERICK, MARYLAND 21704

301-948-2000

blu.png

HOURS:

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 7:00AM - 4:00PM